Yay or Nay: New Music (Beyonce:Bow Down/I Been On)

After taking a “break” from the spotlight Beyonce came back with a boom. First with the Superbowl Halftime Show, singing at the Inauguration and then with her documentary “Life is But a Dream” then on to announce her Mrs. Carter tour, so it was only fitting to think that her first single since being on hiatus would be a banger. Although, I must admit that I’m a sucker for some Houston style chopped and screwed beats me no likee. What do you think? Check it out….

6 thoughts on “Yay or Nay: New Music (Beyonce:Bow Down/I Been On)

  1. MimiFBaby (please say the baby) says:

    I in no way enjoyed the lyrics to that song… The beat however was booty shaking good. That’s all I have to say about that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

