Yay or Nay: Busta Rhymes “TWERK IT”

So Busta Rhymes and Pharrell Williams the super producer got together and created this song that makes my ears happy and my body want to move!  I was starting to lose faith in Busta and just like that he pulled me back in.  Hats off to sirs Busta and Pharrell.  I know the ratchets are gonna love this one.

Artist: Busta Rhymes
Song: Twerk It

And as a bonus because I’m obsessed with Will da Beast and CJ Salvador and think this is the sexiest routine I may have ever seen.

Are you feeling it?

2 thoughts on “Yay or Nay: Busta Rhymes “TWERK IT”

Leave a Reply

