Just Because It’s Friday Mix

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! It is Friday!  I’m sure I’m not unlike most people when I say that Fridays give me life honey.  And after the hectic week I’ve had I welcome this weekend with open arms.  What would make this weekend even better is if the work portion of my day would go by expeditiously.  But until then I thought I’d put together a youtube playlist of all the songs that make me happy and make me think of the weekend!  Hope you like it and please don’t be afraid to rock with me now!

The Recipe

So Excited

Show Me A Good Time

Oh I Think They Like Me

I Knew You Were Trouble

Raise Your Glass

Last Friday Night

HAPPY FRIDAY!!!

dancing friday girl

bgirl friday

One thought on “Just Because It’s Friday Mix

  1. MimiFBaby (please say the baby) says:

    I’m so in love!!! Whew chile, this is being added to my workout playlist. (not that we’re allowed to listen to music or anything)

    Like

Leave a Reply

