Jam of the Week (Without Me)

I finally had the chance to listen to Fantasia’s new album over the weekend and I must say it’s not bad at all. Clearly, she’s going through or getting over some thangs but who of us isn’t. I found myself repeating this song over and over again and then the chop and screw sealed the deal for me (I mentioned before that I’m a sucker for some chopping and screwing). So here is Fantasia with a little help from Kelly Rowland and Missy Elliott. What do you think?

Song: Without Me
Album: Side Effects of You
Artist: Fantasia

Leave a Reply

