Jam of the Week (Girlfriend)

No one is hyper than me over the Justin Timberlake/N’Sync performance on last night’s VMA awards. I’m not at all a lover of boy bands but I am an N’Sync FANATIC and damn proud of it. I was so hyped I was jumping around and singing like I was at a concert. And so I must dedicate this week’s jam of the week to my boys Justin, JC, Joey, Lance and Chris!

Song: Girlfriend
Album: Celebrity
Artist: N’Sync

I can’t publish this post without acknowledging what a great performer Justin Timberlake is. I thoroughly enjoy him (and the tinge of jealousy it gives Mr. Grumps). His VMA performance was AMAZEBALLS and I couldn’t think of anyone more deserving of the Video Vanguard award. Here’s of video of his performance…ENJOY!

Happy Monday Friends! Let’s make it a great one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

