HAPPY Friday!

This was totally going to be my jam of the week for next week but I just couldn’t wait. I loved the song from the first time I heard it. And after I viewed the video I loved it even more, I so could have been in this video seeing as I just love to break out in dance no matter where I am, preferably in the middle of the street and on elevators (judgement free zone remember). Pharrell is the coolest dude in the land and this video is just so very joyous.

I was already in a super great mood so far and this song/video made me feel like sharing some of my happy with you guys today.

So friends, here’s to Friday, here’s to a 3 day weekend, here’s to date night with Mr. Grumps tonight, here’s to the freaking weekend and most importantly here’s to you!

Have a HAPPY Friday guys!

dancing gif

2 thoughts on “HAPPY Friday!

Leave a Reply

