100 Happy Days: Days 17-20

Day 17:
Last week was kind of hectic for me especially at work. My “anywhere but here” collage at work was a welcomed break when I needed to take a break from all the work I had piled up.

20140325-112123.jpg

Day 18:
As most of you have gathered by now I love to run (although I’d love even more if my body reflected my love of running) and so it made me super happy when I found out that the Nike running store near my job has a run club. They meet a couple nights a week and on Saturdays to run the city. How freaking cool is that!

20140325-112640.jpg

Day 19:
It seems the repetitive theme of the week was running. And so I signed up for a 3.5 mile marathon with my job. Wish me luck!

happy day

Day 20:
Spending the day with my two loves at the Universoul Circus.

20140323-112301.jpg

How is your 100 Happy Days challenge going?

Leave a Reply

