100 Happy Days

Okay so with traveling and being swamped with work for the past week and a half I’ve totally fallen off on keeping track of my 100 happy days. I promise to start fresh again today (day 36).

Here are a couple of things I did get to snap pics of that made me pretty happy (in no specific order), here’s a rundown: traveling with my big girl and my Mr. Grumps, spending time with family, being on time to work all week, having the best week so far meeting my goals of staying active by keeping track with my fuel band, baby girl’s super cute new bikini, my new nail polish and my new miss jessie’s transitioners magic that I can’t wait to use.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

