JAM OF THE WEEK: LOVELY DAY

Hi Friends! Mr. Grumps kindly reminded me last night that I’ve been a horrible blogger this month and I cannot disagree. In my defense this month has been a whirlwind and I just became a product of life getting in the way. But do not fret. I am back and with a vengeance…boy do I have some things to tell you guys.

Anyways, to start this off right here’s my jam of the week.

Artist: Bill Withers
Song: Lovely Day

 

Have a wonderful week!

dancing gif

 

Leave a Reply

