I’m Obsessed With…

This week I am totally obsessed with my New York and Company City Crepe Faux Leather Drawstring Soft Track Pants.

After searching through my closet for a cute girl’s night out outfit and realizing that 80% of my current wardrobe consists of straight up soccer mom garbs I decided to revamp my wardrobe little by little (no shopping for babygirl allowed, she’s already laced).  If you’re looking for super cute sweats, leggings, wedges, sneakers and button up tops in any color denim you can think of,  you know all the quintessential run after, keep up with your toddler gear, come see me.  I picked up a few pieces this past weekend, as well as some grown up super sexy platform pumps, including my new obsession piece the soft track pants.  I wore them for the first time today and instantly fell in love.  First of all they are indeed soft and feel as comfy as a sweatpant, but they look very polished and sophisticated.  I felt great, comfortable and unsoccermomlike,  I also got a lot of compliments on my pantelones.  Hopefully the rest of my operation hot mama shopping trips will turn out with pieces I love.

Here are a couple pics:

ps. I promise I don’t wear my pants this high they just rose after taking way too many pictures

IMG_2218 IMG_2233 IMG_2234
**shout out to Stacey the photographer**

 

How ya like me (well my pants) now?

Get them here:
http://www.nyandcompany.com/nyco/prod/pants/city-crepe-faux-leather-drawstring-soft-track-pant-/A-prod1880017/#.VC4R5r470fE

No worries…I got this!

Leave a Reply

