The Digits: Essie: Tuck It In My Tux

Since I had to get a manicure a week sooner than I expected (Just Gel Polish experience) this week will be a gel break week (haha that sounds like jail break if you say it fast) especially since I noticed that a layer of my nail bed came off when I peeled off my last gel manicure. I walked in the salon with intentions of getting just a clear top coat but this color was calling my name, I think it’s an old color because I had a hard time finding it on the website but saw that it can be purchased on off sites like beauty.com. Just consider this a gel break week with a little umph!

Essie: Tuck It In My Tux

01_Tux_In_My_Tux_SMALL__05101.1411493203.200.200

IMG_2251

Leave a Reply

