Jam of the Week (How About Now)

I was suffering from DOL (Drake OverLoad) also known as DOS (Drake Oversaturation) I love that some of my favorite artist are always at work but sometimes I wish they would just let me miss them for a lil bit. I’ve been just automatically turning the station or just totally tuning all Drake music or music featuring Drake (except for my jam Tuesday) for just about the whole summer and what we’ve had of fall until right about now. And I feel like Drake put this song out to say to me you weren’t listening to me for awhile but How About Now lol. Enjoy!

Artist: Drake
Song: How About Now

Leave a Reply

