Lights, Camera, Fashion…2015 Oscars

I know I know I’m super late, sh*t happens!

Surprisingly, I didn’t absolutely hate any look this year, however I did LOVE quite a few.  Without further ado here is a slideshow of the looks that gave me life because afterall who doesn’t love a good slideshow on a Friday!

Enjoy and TGIfrickingF my friends~

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Photo Credit: Buzzfeed

 

What were some of your favorite/non so fave looks?

 

 

One thought on “Lights, Camera, Fashion…2015 Oscars

Leave a Reply

