Jam of the Week…..Classic Man

First let me say Hello!

Alot of us have grown sick and gotdamn tired of looking at the skinny jeans, hanging off the butt, I can see your boxer briefs, damn his pants tighter than mine, can guys get yeast infections look that in more cases than not has become the look of Hip Hop.  In walks Jidenna the breath of motherloving fresh air we’ve all been hoping for.  I love that he looks nothing like what we’ve grown accustomed to seeing as Hip Hop.  Can he be on to something? Lort I hope so, I wouldn’t mind seeing dudes sharpen up!  Oh and I also love the song.  Enjoy!

Song: Classic Man

Artist: Jidenna

Leave a Reply

